Llanfair PG

I do believe I’m running out of blog ideas.  I can’t think of anything to write for August.  Then again, my life has been overtaken by endless doctors’ appointments, which has me diving head-first into crafts in order to keep my mind off the medical stuff, so who’s got time to write?  There are clothes to sew (pants for me and maybe a shirt), a doll to crochet (another WoW character to be revealed at a later date), a small quilt to finish (for Welcome Blanket), and a cosplay to begin (Elizabeth Swann’s Pirate King costume).  Also if none of that works, one of the Facebook groups I’m in has been learning how to pronounce Llanfair­pwllgwyngyll­gogery­chwyrn­drobwll­llan­tysilio­gogo­goch.

Maybe next month I’ll come up with a blog post.  Or maybe I’ll just dump everything and move to Llanfair PG.  Might as well put my hard work to use.  

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

